Area Distributors 

 

Alberta

Edmonton

Don Berry

780-445-8020

dberry@VitalEnvironmentalSolutions.com

VitalEnvironmentalSolutions.com 

Calgary

Chirag Patel, Kate Patel, Ryan Smith

403-607-7090

403-561-1664 (Kate)

403-973-1664 (Chirag)

Chirag@healthyspace.ca

Kate@healthyspace.ca

Ryan@healthyspace.ca

healthyspace.ca

Saskatchewan

Regina & Saskatoon

Dennis Slobogian

204-797-7337

info@skyviewcleaning.com

 

Moose Jaw

Mark & Norma Anakaer

(306) 631-0750

mark@staysafesolutions.ca

www.staysafesolutions.ca

 

Manitoba

Brandon – Lance Dornn, Darren Kachkowski

888-393-3379

Darren@verdefresh.ca

www.Verdefresh.ca

Ontario

Toronto (city of Toronto proper)

Mike Elliott

647-271-6270

elliott@greensanitechinc.ca

www.greensanitechinc.ca

Mississauga

John Hickey

416-903-6649

john@greenfrogtech.ca

www.greenfrogtech.ca

 

Markham

Neil Narula

647-983-3439

info@sanitizationbydesign.com

www.sanitizationbydesign.com

 

Vaughan

Sylvia Talat

905-761-1117

sylvia@lyfelynesolutions.ca

lyfelynesolutions.ca

 

 

Timmins

Jethro Skwarok

705-262-2984

jskwarok@b-safeltd.ca

www.b-safeltd.ca

 

 

Ottawa East

Marc Beriault

(613) 816-5789

marc.ovoinfo@gmail.com

Durham

Ron, Ramesh

416-786-8198 , 647-778-6201

info@moldcare.ca

www.moldcare.io

 

 

 Barrie

Terry & Lana McDermott

705-516-0555

info@safedisinfecting.ca

www.safedisinfecting.ca

 

 

Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge

Ash Narula

519-404-6160 

info@greensanitization.com

www.greensanitization.com

Quebec

Province of Quebec

Pat Bauer, Ariel Bauer, Sandrine Boirat 

1-800-531-5492

514-264-6337 (Ariel)

abauer@vitaloxidequebec.com

www.vitaloxidequebec.com

 

New Brunswick, PEI & Nova Scotia

Jason Carnahan

506-383-0024

jay@vitalup.ca

www.vitalup.ca

 

British Columbia 

Vancouver, Burnaby, North Vancouver, and West Vancouver

Aria & Krista

604-399-4102

info@vitallabsolutions.ca

www.vitallabsolutions.ca

 

Maple Ridge

Brent & Kris Presber

604-506-3787

brent@vitalclean.ca

www.vitalclean.ca

 

Kelowna

Darren Matity

236-457-4499

darren@vitalshield.ca

www.vitalshield.ca

 

 

 

 

Newfoundland & Labrador – N/A